«JSC «Rafarma»

Established in 2006

JSC “Rafarma” is an integrated pharmaceutical production site designed and operating in compliance with the requirements of the GMP EU. “Rafarma” project is an implementation of the Strategy “Pharma 2020”. It is on the List of perspective projects in the pharmaceutical and medical industry of Ministry of Industry and Trade RF.

Innovative research and manufacturing site is located in Terbuny village of Lipetsk Region. The total production area is 25,000 sqm. In addition, production plant for light-duty batches of API and solid forms is located at the Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics of RAS in Chernogolovka of Moscow Region.

Antibiotics and antineoplastics are the basis of the product portfolio of the company. Besides that, “Rafarma” manufactures oral sugar-lowering medicines, cardiovascular drugs, anti-TB drugs and medicines of other pharmacological groups.  

Integrated manufacturing cycle of cephalosporins, antibiotics non-β-lactam, antineoplastics and medicines of other pharmacological groups is carried out in 5 separate sections. They are equipped with closed water-treatment systems and closed-circuit ventilation.

Home based R&D facilities carry out autonomous research activities and develop original medicines. The pilot plant is located in the Category “D” rooms to develop industrial prototypes of medicines for clinical trials and pharmacological monitoring, scale R&D developments and work out the technology for industrial production of new products.

Equipment manufactured by major European companies is installed at “Rafarma” facilities to produce almost all dosage forms of medicines. Manufacturing capacity (per year): 1.5 billion tablets, 180 million hard gelatin capsules, 62.5 million vials of injections, 18 million sachet packages, 7.7 million vials with suspensions, 0.4 million suppository packages.

Equipment manufactured by major European companies is installed at “Rafarma” facilities to produce almost all dosage forms of medicines. Manufacturing capacity (per year): 1.5 billion tablets, 180 million hard gelatin capsules, 62.5 million vials of injections, 18 million sachet packages, 7.7 million vials with suspensions, 0.4 million suppository packages.

сотексРафармапротеинпротектранссервис
Проаптекаспаргопротек-свмриглапротек фонд

Курс акций | Пресс-центр | Карта сайта | | Rus /Eng

АО «Рафарма»

Год основания: 2006

АО «Рафарма» — фармацевтический комплекс полного цикла, спроектированный и функционирующий в соответствии с требованиями GMP EU. Проект «Рафарма» участвует в реализации Стратегии «Фарма 2020» и включен в Реестр перспективных проектов в области фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ.

Многопрофильный научно-производственный фармацевтический комплекс общей площадью 25 000 м2 находится в с. Тербуны Липецкой области. Кроме того, на базе Института проблем химической физики РАН в г. Черноголовке Московской области расположено производство малотоннажных партий фармацевтических субстанций и твердых лекарственных форм.

Основной объем в структуре продуктового портфеля приходится на антибиотики и противоопухолевые препараты. Также компания выпускает пероральные сахароснижающие, сердечно-сосудистые, противотуберкулезные и др. препараты.

Полный производственный цикл цефалоспориновых антибиотиков, антибиотиков не β-лактамной структуры, цитостатиков и препаратов прочих фармакотерапевтических групп осуществляется в 5-ти автономных цехах с изолированными системами воздухо- и водоподготовки.

На предприятии существует собственная R&D лаборатория, позволяющая вести автономную научно-исследовательскую деятельность и разрабатывать оригинальные лекарственные препараты. Опытно-экспериментальный участок в "чистых" помещениях дает возможность проводить наработки лекарственных средств для клинических исследований и фармэкспертизы, масштабировать R&D разработки, отрабатывать технологию перед запуском нового продукта в промышленное производство.

Предприятие оснащено оборудованием ведущих европейских концернов для выпуска препаратов практически во всех видах лекарственных форм. Производственные мощности: 1,5 млрд таблеток, 180 млн твердых желатиновых капсул, 62,5 млн флаконов инъекционных препаратов, 18 млн саше, 7,5 млн флаконов суспензий, 0,4 млн упаковок суппозиториев в год.



сотексРафармапротеинпротектранссервис
Проаптекаспаргопротек-свмриглапротек фонд